Travel Lane County
541.484.5307 · 800.547.5445 · EugeneCascadesCoast.org
Adventure Center/Visitor Information: 3312 Gateway St · Springfield OR (Open daily 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.)
Downtown Eugene Visitor Center: 754 Olive St · Eugene OR (Open Monday-Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
Mailing Address: PO Box 10286 · Eugene OR 97440 s


IAAF World Athletics Championship DOHA 2019

WATCH PARTIES

The world's largest track & field event will be hosted in Doha, Qatar from September 27 - October 6. Join fellow sports fans in the excitement and watch the competition live, right here in Eugene! In two short years this event – Oregon21 – will be taking place at the newly renovated Hayward Field. 

Invite your friends and check out the watch party events below. 

Friday, September 27, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019