Travel Lane County
541.484.5307 · 800.547.5445 ·
Adventure Center/Visitor Information: 3312 Gateway St · Springfield OR (Open daily 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.)
Downtown Eugene Visitor Center: 754 Olive St · Eugene OR (Open Monday-Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
Mailing Address: PO Box 10286 · Eugene OR 97440 s

New Trip

You have the following items saved to your itinerary. Click on an item for more information or click the red 'X' to remove.

Board of Directors

Travel Lane County's governing board represents a variety of businesses, community organizations and government entities across Lane County. Board members' responsibilities include approving the annual marketing plan and budget, and providing input and policy direction.

Note: On mobile device swipe left and right in table columns to view full details.

Board Member Business Region
Georg Adelt High Country Expeditions McKenzie River- Cascade Mountains
Martin Alletson Driftwood Shores Florence - Oregon Coast
John Barofsky Beppe & Gianni's/LaPerla Eugene
Dr. Lisa Benson    Lane Community College Eugene 
Richard Boyles InnSight Hotel Management Group Springfield
Corey Buller Lane Events Center Eugene
Robert Canaga,  Past Chair Robert Canaga's Working Artist's Studio Eugene
JB Carney, Vice-Chair Inn at the 5th Springfield 
Mayor Jim Coey City of Oakridge Oakridge - Cascade Mountains
Cheryl Collins Ninkasi Brewing Company Eugene
Tucker Davies Lile Eugene Moving & Storage Eugene
Mike Drennan Retired from Banking Industry Eugene
Tom Driscoll University of Oregon Housing Department Eugene
Mike Duncan University of Oregon Athletics - Ticket Office Eugene
Dan Egan    Wildish Theater Springfield
Pat Farr Lane County Commissioner Lane County
Jody Hall Hilton Eugene & Conference Center Eugene
Anne Hallinan Marrone Hallinan Event Management Springfield
Aurora (AJ) Jackson Lane Transit District Springfield
Julie Johns Territorial Seed Company Cottage Grove
Mayor Christine Lundberg City of Springfield Springfield
Michael Newman In Business Media Eugene
Lorrie Normann, Chair Vahalla Winery Veneta - Fern Ridge
Joel Pomerantz Oregon Restaurant and Lodging Association Eugene
Sarah Smith Holiday Inn Express - Eugene Eugene
Pat Straube DariMart Junction City
Dana Turell  Turell Group Eugene
Pam Whyte, Treasurer Emge & Whyte Eugene
Jennifer Yeh City of Eugene Eugene
Ex-officio Board Member Business Region
Tim Doll, A.A.E. Eugene Airport Eugene
Courtney Griesel City of Springfield Springfield
Renee Grube City of Eugene - Library, Recreation and Cultural Services Department Eugene
Bettina Hannigan Florence Area Chamber of Commerce Florence
Ric Ingham City of Veneta Veneta - Fern Ridge
Sarah Means Lane County Economic Development Lane Coutny
Vonnie Mikkelsen Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce Springfield
Steve Mokrohisky        Lane County Administration  Lane County 
Travis Palmer Cottage Grove Chamber of Commerce Cottage Grove
Brittany Quick-Warner Eugene Area Chamber of Commerce Eugene
Erin Reynolds    City of Florence  Florence - Oregon Coast 
Cathryn Stephens 
(alternate for Tim Doll)
Eugene Airport  Eugene